Be You OR Who Will ?

I was told I was Dangerous,Craziest…….

I asked WHY ?

They said “Because you don’t need anyone.”

That’s when I smiled

I don’t understand why people are so busy pretending to be someone else and snubbing own self.I have seen live examples of jaunty and vivacious people turning into bizarre and reticent.You are not supposed to fit everywhere and you are not made that way.You can not mollify everyone. Stop hating Yourself for everything you aren’t and start loving yourself for everything you already are.

Its beautiful, isn’t it ?

How it all hurts but we never give up. Lack of boundaries invites a lack of respect.Intelligent people celebrate differences.Ignorant once create wars.

DON’T CALL IT A DREAM..CALL IT A PLAN !!

Be a happy and free soul and at the end of day you should be able to facilitate yourself that you survived because the fire inside you burned brighter than the fire around you.

I do not think existence wants you to be serious.I have not seen a serious tree,a serious bird or a serious sunrise.It seems they are all laughing and dancing in their own ways.THE WHOLE EXISTENCE IS A CELEBRATION.

Leave a Reply

