FEAR = RUN OR FIGHT

fear1

‘Fear is stupid.So are regrets’

I once read this quote in one of my friend’s status, Well i don’t agree with it.

I think fear is necessary .That’s what drives us to do better things.

Suppose if you don’t have fear of your career,why would you try ?

I may act like i don’t fear a thing in this world but deep inside i do fear about my future,my grades,my love life,my social life extra and extra but this fear moves me,encourages me to take a step forward for the betterment of these stuff because they matter !! They compose my life .A REASON is the most important thing and it’s the “Fear” many a times.

Do you need motivation to use social media,wasting hours of time on whatsapp ? A big NO !! But yes we do need motivation to study,to  do things that we love or take a step forward in betterment for ourselves.

If you want to conquer fear, don’t sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy. Limits, like fear, is often an illusion but necessary !!

War, or the fear of death led to the construction of The Great Wall of China. It also led to the Manhattan Project and the Apollo Project.According to the astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson, these fears account for “the most expensive, ambitious projects humans have ever undertaken.”

For example, my biggest fear that drives me is not being able to achieve what i actually want. No matter what I go through, I always fear that one day what if all my hard works goes in vain but it is the same fear that scares me enough to work harder.

Facing your fears is key in this Savage World, that you are no longer living in but beginning to own!

“Whether it’s the fear of being the odd person out, whether it’s the fear of uncertainty or the fear of losing your shirt in the market, the fear starts to compel you to do something, because a million years ago, that fear meant you probably had to run or fight,”

“Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, fear has no power, and the fear of freedom shrinks and vanishes. You are free.” Jim Morrison

Leave a Reply

